Home > contact us

contact us

World News – Climate Change The New Economy Ltd.

London (UK) Office
75 Albany Mansions
Albert Bridge Road
London
United Kingdom
SW11 4PQ


Gary Nichols-Roth
Managing Editor
Mobile: +44 (0)7940 428 757
Email: gary.nichols-roth@climatechange-theneweconomy.com

Elizabeth Renski
Senior Editor
Mobile: +44 (0)7971 438 235
Email: elizabeth@editorsoffice.co.uk

Stella Jones
Assistant to Ms Renski
Main Office: +44 (0)208 3742 5320
Email: copy@productionoffice.uk.com

Georgina Brisk
Editor
Mobile: +44 (0)7974 783 327
Email: georgina.brisk@climatechange-theneweconomy.com

James Butler
Business Development Director
Mobile: +44 (0)7432 740 836
Email: james.butler@climatechange-theneweconomy.com

Katrine Carstens
Head of Social Media
Email: katrine.carstens@climatechange-theneweconomy.com

Dana Brejakova
Researcher
Email: dana.brejakova@climatechange-theneweconomy.com

Norman Brisk
Chief Accountant
Email: norman.brisk@climatechange-theneweconomy.com

Switch Board
Tel: +44 (0)203 742 5320